Michael J. Fox Golf,Tv shows and Back To The Future

 

I think this is the coolest thing ever!! Michael J. Fox not only loves hockey but also Golf. “People however make fun of him saying Keep Steady Over The Ball”Mr. Fox however shows them a thing or two,I saw him on you tube videos playing Golf and he is absolutely amazing!! If I had to rate him 1 to 10 on how good he is at Golf I would give him a 10 but then again thats my opinion.

 

These pictures were taken in Tampa Florida a few weeks ago, I played Golf before but it was actually not real Golf it was Put Put and that was when I was 8 or so years old. Tiger Woods is a good Golfer but not as good as Mr. Fox, Michael J. Fox seems to have more of ethusiam and he is more optimistic.

 If I  could meet Mr. Fox I would love to give him two novels that I wrote just for him. I got all these pictures online, sadly who knows if I will ever meet him, if i do it will be here in Washington State or if I am flat out lucky and go on a vacation to New York City. Mr. Fox has also inspired me to try new things I might not ever want to try.

 Like for instance I am 19 and not once in my whole life have I ever been Ice Skating I really want to because Mr.Fox makes it look really fun,something I would enjoy doing. I have never played “real” Golf other then Put Put which that is fun but Mr. Fox also makes Golf look really fun!!I also before I knew who he was I was almost giving up on my writing but he has inspired me not to give up on my dreams.

 

So I have written two novels the first one was about how I got to know who Mr. Fox was and how he became like my imaginary friend, he was there because I have a great imagination to others they couldnt see him, at the end of the story she got the privledge to meet the real Mr. Fox.

 

 

 

 

her imaginary friend told her that some day he is going to have to let her grow up and leave, my character Whitney however was not ready to let go, she was always lonely at school, kids constantly making fun of her, she felt so alone like no one cared until Mr. Fox came along and taught her how to be optimstic and not care what others think of you and not to be depressed but be full of joy and that some day true friends will come your way. I called this book the incredible dreamer.

 

 

I dislike imitators and my second book was called Danger On Facebook it was all about the sex offender who pretended to be Michael J. Fox he was so good at what he did even the adults thought it was him. What I didnt mention however is how I am warning others when they tell me I am talking to this celebrity or that celebrity, and I am also seeing the ones that say there the real Mr. Fox I am catching them right in there tracks and making sure they get deleted, because what there doing is not right.

 

Back to the future is one of  my favorite Michael J. Fox films, My favorite shows are Family Ties and Spin City.  This will always be my favorite shows and movie, I of course love all his films. With as many episodes of spin city and family ties i have seen I cant tell you which one is my favorite because I love all of them. I watch them all until I know them by heart. I love his characters like Marty Mcfly and Alex P Keaton.

 

The coolest thing ever I saw a interview with Mr. Fox and his wife not that long ago and he is still going to act on some more shows like he did on the Good Wife Show a few weeks ago.  Even though Charlie Sheen took Mr. Foxs place on Spin City his role will never be forgotten by many loyal fans.

 

 

 

 

I may not have been born in this era but I love the 80s very much wish I was a 80s teenager would of been so cool, I dress like I am from the 80s bringing it back in style 🙂

 

Michael J. Fox is a true hero forever!!!!

About hopeortiz

I am 19 a senior in high school. My hero is Michael J. Fox who not only has inspired me but many around the world. I am trying very hard to start a fundraiser here in WA but I am trying to get all the help I can get so I can do so. I will be writing a new blog every day or when I can of course about Michael J. Fox and the Michael J. Fox foundation for Parkinsons Research. I hope you like my posts feel free to comment on them if you like it would mean alot to me :)The picture on my Gravatar is Mr. Fox the best thing I like about the picture is he is smiling I love to smile and be joyfull each day. I love to roller blade and dance. I hope whoever reads my posts willl like them :)
This entry was posted in About Michael J. Fox. Bookmark the permalink.