Michael J. Fox fans

Michael J. Fox a true hero forever

Mr. Fox is a true hero to my opinion. I know many my age though dont know who he is. I am 19 and often have to teach them about who he is,it is lotes of fun telling others about who Mr.Fox is it brings me lots of joy. Everday i dream that some day I will meet the Real Mr.Fox sadly a few months ago someone took advantage of that dream and pretended to be Mr. Fox on Facebook he was so convincing even some of the adults thought it was him. I really thought it was Mr.Fox that I sent him my novel that i really wanted Mr. Fox to read because it is for him. after i found  out it wasnt him i literally broke down in tears because the person who pretended to be Mr. Fox became like my best friend and i honsetly thought Mr. Fox was my best friend when in reality he dont even know who i am yet. In the end our family friend Keifer who works in the law enforcment found out that it was a sex offender, the man who pretended to be him sent me a fake autograph and letter in the mail. I therefore wrote a new book called Danger On Facebook it all had do with the Michael J. Fox imitator I sent it to my local library in NM before I moved here to Washington State It won second place and also got a honorable mention. My book also got published with the other winners. I was so happy I cryed with tears of joy because i worked really hard on the story and every word i wrote in the book happend to me. Mr. Fox is a amazing man with a loving heart and someday I hope to meet him maybe if i ever go to New York City or when they have a Team Fox fundraiser here in WA and if they do I know I would be there in a heart beat. Im In are you?!! 

About hopeortiz

I am 19 a senior in high school. My hero is Michael J. Fox who not only has inspired me but many around the world. I am trying very hard to start a fundraiser here in WA but I am trying to get all the help I can get so I can do so. I will be writing a new blog every day or when I can of course about Michael J. Fox and the Michael J. Fox foundation for Parkinsons Research. I hope you like my posts feel free to comment on them if you like it would mean alot to me :)The picture on my Gravatar is Mr. Fox the best thing I like about the picture is he is smiling I love to smile and be joyfull each day. I love to roller blade and dance. I hope whoever reads my posts willl like them :)
This entry was posted in About Michael J. Fox. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Michael J. Fox fans

  1. Just chilling, Do I recall you saying that you lived in Washington St.?

  2. Cool man , I live on the east coast in Baltimore, Md, Right now it is really green and it also rains alot almost every day right now, but in late June into July we dry out and everything turns brown 😦 until we start getting late afternoon and evening thuder storms

  3. I sorry to hear about that creep who abused your trust on facebook. But well done for how you used it to do something creative you can be proud of.

Leave a comment