Go Team Fox!!

Go Team Fox!!

 

Team Fox is the best foundation I know. Michael J. Fox was inspired to start the foundation from Lance Armstrong, he is the greatest Bicycle rider that I know of. Mr. Fox is inspiring to not only me but others as well. I myself do not have PD I am 19 years old but my Grandmothers Mother did have PD along with Breast cancer my Grandmother was adopted but she loved her mother very much. I have never met her mother but I come to believe that she was a fighter like Mr. Fox. I plan to some day here in WA start a fundraiser for Team Fox but I really need the help to do so. I hardly know anyone here but i hope to meet some new people and start the fundraiser i was thinking like a Marathon run or a dance that would be fun. My dream which I cant say if it will come true or not seems really impossible but my family always tells me do not give up on your dreams. I am trying very hard so I can not only make a difference in this world but also meet my hero Mr. Fox. Team Fox could use all our help so they can find the cure that will save many lifes. Im In!!! my question to you the reader is are you in??!!

About hopeortiz

I am 19 a senior in high school. My hero is Michael J. Fox who not only has inspired me but many around the world. I am trying very hard to start a fundraiser here in WA but I am trying to get all the help I can get so I can do so. I will be writing a new blog every day or when I can of course about Michael J. Fox and the Michael J. Fox foundation for Parkinsons Research. I hope you like my posts feel free to comment on them if you like it would mean alot to me :)The picture on my Gravatar is Mr. Fox the best thing I like about the picture is he is smiling I love to smile and be joyfull each day. I love to roller blade and dance. I hope whoever reads my posts willl like them :)
This entry was posted in About Michael J. Fox. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

